Teacher & Staff Listing

First Last Email
Christine Bouchea cbouchea@icslowell.com Art
Katherine Brownlie kbrownlie@icslowell.com Gr. 3-2
Teri Buckley tbuckley@icslowell.com Gr. 7-1
Emily Caplice ecaplice@icslowell.com Gr. 4-2
Heather Chiros hchiros@icslowell.com Gr. 8-1
Amanda Chretien achretien@icslowell.com K-2
Patti Dalimonte pdalimonte@icslowell.com Gr. 2-2
Amy Donovan adonovan@icslowell.com Gr. 1
Kelly Farias kellyfarias@icslowell.com Gr. 3-1
Cathy Foirino Icslowell@hotmail.com Principal
Linda Gallotto lgallotto@icslowell.com Math Specialist
Jennifer Gray jgray@icslowell.com Gr. 7-2
Cynthia Hanley chanley@icslowell.com Prek-4
Irene Lavallee ilavallee@icslowell.com Music
Kathy Lawton klawton@icslowell.com Gr. 2-1
Pam Marquis pmarquis@icslowell.com K-1
Karen Mercuri karenmercuri@icslowell.com PreK-3
Christie Mercuri christiemercuri@icslowell.com Gr. 8-2
Sue Normandin suenormandin@icslowell.com Gr. 4-1
Leeann Plona laplona@icslowell.com Gr. 6
Laura Plona lauraplona@icslowell.com Gr. 5
Melissa Shemchuk Mshemchukics@comcast.net Office
Wayne Taylor wtaylor@icslowell.com Sports
Vina Troianello vtroianello@icslowell.com Reading Specialist

Powered by 123ehost.com